Monday, September 30, 2013

Via Appia....

I have been accused on more than one occasion of purchasing and loving games purely for their quirky features (I'm looking at you, Mord Im Arosa and Master Thieves!)  And I can't really deny it. I'm a sucker for a gimmick.  So when I heard about the stone pushing mechanism of Via Appia released from Queen Games this year, my little heart skipped a beat.

You remember that game in the carnivals, where you dropped the coins in and they landed on a moving platform and if they landed just right they'd push other coins off the edge and you'd get to keep those ones?  Well someone's distilled that into a fun, albeit VERY light, euro strategy game.

Best just to watch the clip below from our first game (sorry for the weird angle).....

video

9 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. [url=http://www.rayban.com.co/][b]Ray-Ban Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.nike-store.us/][b]Nike Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.longchamp--bags.com/][b]longchamp bags[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.adidas-shoes.us/][b]Adidas Shoes[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.nike-outletstore.com/][b]Nike Shoes[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/][b]Yeezy Shoes[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.Ray-Bans.in.net/][b]Ray-Ban sunglasses Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.burberry-scarf.org/][b]Ray-Ban sunglasses Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.jamesshoes.org/][b]james Sale[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.adidas-online.us/][b]Adidas NMD Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.jordan--shoes.org/][b]Cheap Jordan[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.air-max2017.com/][b]Air Max Outlet Online[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.Ray-Ban-sunglasses.net/][b]Ray-Ban[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.asicsgel.org/][b]Asics Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.flipflops.us.com/][b]Flip Flopst Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.ray-bans.us/][b]Ray-Ban sunglasses[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.oakleyglasses.biz/][b]oakley outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.oakleysunglassesoutlet.net/][b]oakley sunglasses[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.oakleysunglassesstore.us/][b]oakley store[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.dressesforwomen.us/][b]Nike Shoes[/url]

    ReplyDelete
  3. شركة تنظيف سجاد وموكيت بالدمام
    ان شركة النسور شركة متخصصة لعمليات نقل العفش بجميع انحاء المملكة العربية وبالمنطقة الشرقية خاصة مع ضمان علي اداء العمل خصومات وعروض رائعه يمكنك الاستمتاع بالخدمات عن طريق زيارة الرابط التالي شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء

    شركة عزل اسطح بالاحساء

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us, I like it and we can communicate. Do you need buy app ratings and reviews. To boost app ranking and double app downloads now.

    ReplyDelete